summer_sam_love

summer_sam_love's Journal

This journal may contain content only suitable for adults.

Name:
Summer of Sam Love
Location:
United States
Membership:
Open
Posting Access:
All Members, Moderated
Description:
A community dedicated to expressing our love for Sam Winchester.
Interests: (5)
dean winchester, jared padalecki, jensen ackles, sam winchester, supernatural
About
The goal of this comm is simple: to celebrate Sam Winchester. We need fic, graphics, vids, and more to highlight how awesome Sam is on every level. His strength, his courage, his angst, his sacrifice, his smarts, his hunting skills--you name it, we want to celebrate it.

For the summer of 2011, we're hosting an h/c centered fic exchange. Please see the 2011 information post for details.

The official date breakdown is as follows:

Sign-ups: Friday, May 27 - Saturday, June 11
Requests: Sunday, June 12 - Sunday, June 19
Assignments: Monday, June 20 - Monday, June 27
Writing: Tuesday, June 28 - Saturday, August 13
Posting: Sunday, August 16 - Sunday, August 23

So, get the word out. This summer, let's remind each other and the rest of fandom just how awesome Sam Winchester is.

Questions? Email fayedartmouth@hotmail.com or dobedat@aol.com. Thanks!
Administrators
Social connections